Who we are

We are an Anglican Church located in the heart of the Joo Chiat community in Singapore. We welcome all and sundry who are seeking to know God and His love as expressed through His Son, Jesus Christ. 

DSC02579i_edited.jpg

Our vision

Maturing people in Christ's character

Clergy
Pastoral staff
Administrative staff
General staff

Ps Serene Kong

Children & Family Life Ministry

serenekong@mpcc.sg

Ps Jocelyn Importante Bacasno

Filipino Ministry

jocelyn@mpcc.sg

Ps Kueh Chun Chiang

Mandarin Congregation

chunchiang@mpcc.sg

Revd Canon Terry Wong

Vicar

terrywong@anglican.org.sg

Revd Tan Piah (Retired)

Revd Wong Kok Yean

Priest

Mandarin Congregation

kywong@anglican.org.sg

Revd David Teo

Priest

Chapel of Christ our Hope

david_teo@saac.org.sg

Ps Serena Liaw

SHINE Youth

serena@mpcc.sg

Ps Emmanuel Phuntsog

SHINE Youth

emmanuel@mpcc.sg

Ps Eliza Poh

SHINE Youth

eliza@mpcc.sg

Ps Katherine Ho

Pastoral Care CCH

apartfromyou@gmail.com

Ps Sebastian Choong

Pastoral Care CCH

sebastian_choong@saac.org.sg

Ps Clara Loh

Pastoral Care CCH

clara_loh@saac.org.sg

Mdm Lydia Lim

Administration

lydia@mpcc.sg

Mr Brian Barron

IT and Media Support

brian@mpcc.sg

Mrs Lena Au

Administration CCH
cch.office@ymail.com

Mr Philip Yeo

Facilities Management

Our Mission

A Word-based and Spirit-led church that demonstrates the holiness, love, power and grace of God.