top of page

About

We are an Anglican Church located in the heart of the Joo Chiat community in Singapore. We welcome all and sundry who are seeking to know God and His love as expressed through His Son, Jesus Christ. 

Sunday Services Info
Getting to MPCC

 

DSC02579i_edited.jpg
Clergy

Revd Tan Piah (Retired)

Revd Wong Kok Yean

Priest

Mandarin Congregation

kywong@anglican.org.sg

Revd David Teo

Priest

Chapel of Christ our Hope

david_teo@saac.org.sg

Pastoral staff

Ps Serena Liaw

Cell, Mission & Outreach

serena@mpcc.org.sg

Ps Emmanuel Phuntsog

Cell, Mission & Outreach

emmanuel@mpcc.org.sg

Ps Serene Kong

Children & Family Life

serenekong@mpcc.org.sg

Ps Jocelyn Bacasno

Filipino

jocelyn@mpcc.org.sg

Ps Eliza Poh

Youth

eliza@mpcc.org.sg

Emily Yue

Youth

emily@mpcc.org.sg

Ps Sonny Yap

Pastoral Care (CCH)

sonny_yap@saac.org.sg

Administrative staff

Mdm Lydia Lim

Administration (English)

admin@mpcc.org.sg

Mr Brian Barron

IT and Media Support

brian@mpcc.org.sg

Ms Elsie Teo

Administration (Mandarin)
mpcccc@mpcc.org.sg

Mrs Lena Au

Administration (CCH)
cch.office@ymail.com

General staff

Mr Philip Yeo

Facilities Management

Our Mission

A Word-based and Spirit-led church that demonstrates the holiness, love, power and grace of God.

bottom of page