About

We are an Anglican Church located in the heart of the Joo Chiat community in Singapore. We welcome all and sundry who are seeking to know God and His love as expressed through His Son, Jesus Christ. 

DSC02579i_edited.jpg

Service timings

Our vision

Maturing people in Christ's character

Clergy

Revd Tan Piah (Retired)

Revd Wong Kok Yean

Priest

Mandarin Congregation

kywong@anglican.org.sg

Revd David Teo

Priest

Chapel of Christ our Hope

david_teo@saac.org.sg

Pastoral staff

Ps Serena Liaw

SHINE Youth

serena@mpcc.org.sg

Ps Emmanuel Phuntsog

SHINE Youth

emmanuel@mpcc.org.sg

Ps Eliza Poh

SHINE Youth

eliza@mpcc.org.sg

Ps Serene Kong

Children & Family Life Ministry

serenekong@mpcc.org.sg

Ps Jocelyn Importante Bacasno

Filipino Ministry

jocelyn@mpcc.org.sg

Ps Kueh Chun Chiang

Mandarin Congregation

chunchiang@mpcc.org.sg

Ps Sebastian Choong

Pastoral Care CCH

sebastian_choong@saac.org.sg

Administrative staff

Mdm Lydia Lim

Administration (English)

admin@mpcc.org.sg

Mr Brian Barron

IT and Media Support

brian@mpcc.org.sg

Ms Lee Jia Ling

Administration (Mandarin)
mpcccc@mpcc.org.sg

Mrs Lena Au

Administration (CCH)
cch.office@ymail.com

General staff

Mr Philip Yeo

Facilities Management

Our Mission

A Word-based and Spirit-led church that demonstrates the holiness, love, power and grace of God.